Worship in a New Key – Volume 3


SKU: V3WorshipInANewKey Category:


This product is DOWNLOAD ONLY.  There are no physical copies to be shipped.  The purchaser can download the file and print as many copies as necessary for their local setting.

Jazz arrangements of 12 well-known Lenten and Easter hymn tunes.  Each tune is arranged for C treble instrument, B-flat treble instrument, E-flat treble instrument, and bass clef instrument.

This volume includes the following tunes:
Canonbury (Ride On, Ride On in Majesty)
Easter Hymn (Christ the Lord is Risen Today)
Hamburg (When I Survey the Wondrous Cross)
Lancashire (The Day of Resurrection)
Noël Nouvelet (Now the Green Blade Rises)
O Filii Et Filiae (O Sons and Daughters, Let Us Sing)
Passion Chorale (O Sacred Head, Now Wounded)
St. Theodulph (All Glory, Laud and Honor)
Toplady (Rock of Ages, Cleft for Me)
W Zlobie Lezy (Christ is Risen! Shout Hosanna!)
Were You There? (Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?)
Woodworth (Just As I Am, Without One Plea)

Copyright © 2016 by Worship Jazz. All Rights Reserved.
The original purchaser is granted permission to reproduce as needed.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worship in a New Key – Volume 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *