Worship in a New Key – Volume 4


SKU: V4WorshipInANewKey Category:


This product is DOWNLOAD ONLY.  There are no physical copies to be shipped.  The purchaser can download the file and print as many copies as necessary for their local setting.

Jazz arrangements of 12 well-known hymn tunes focusing on Pentecost and other hymns of the Spirit.  Each tune is arranged for C treble instrument, B-flat treble instrument, E-flat treble instrument, and bass clef instrument.

This volume includes the following tunes:
Aberystwyth (Wind that Makes All Winds that Blow)
Balm in Gilead (There is a Balm in Gilead)
Ebenezer (Come, O Spirit, Dwell Among Us)
Every Time I Feel the Spirit (Every Time I Feel the Spirit)
Jefferson (Wake, the Dawn is Now Full Rising)
Mercy (Holy Spirit, Truth Divine)
Morecambe (Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart)
Munich (On Pentecost They Gathered)
Open My Eyes (Open My Eyes That I May See)
Pleading Savior (Spirit, Come, Dispel Our Sadness)
St. Agnes (Come, Holy Spirit, Heavenly Dove)
Trentham (Breathe on Me, Breath of God)

Copyright © 2016 by Worship Jazz. All Rights Reserved.
The original purchaser is granted permission to reproduce as needed.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worship in a New Key – Volume 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *