Worship in a New Key – Volume 2


SKU: V2WorshipInANewKey Category:


This product is DOWNLOAD ONLY.  There are no physical copies to be shipped.  The purchaser can download the file and print as many copies as necessary for their local setting.

A collection of 12 beloved Christmas carols arranged in jazz styles.  Each tune is arranged for C treble instrument, B-flat treble instrument, E-flat treble instrument, and bass clef instrument.

This volume includes the following tunes:
Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
Antioch (Joy to the World)
Greensleeves (What Child is This)
In Dulci Jubilo (Good Christian Friends Rejoice)
Kings of the Orient (We Three Kings)
Mendelssohn (Hark! The Herald Angels Sing)
Regent Square (Angels from the Realms of Glory)
St. Louis (O Little Town of Bethlehem)
Stille Nacht (Silent Night)
The First Noel (The First Noel)
Tidings of Comfort and Joy (God Rest Ye Merry . . . )
Veni Emmanuel (O Come, O Come Emmanuel)

Copyright © 2015 by Worship Jazz. All Rights Reserved.
The original purchaser is granted permission to reproduce as needed.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worship in a New Key – Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *